Auction

Wednesday 29 September
Maroubra Maroubra
9 Camira Street
Wed 29th Sep
6:00pm

4 3 1  

Corrinne Olsen
0425 270 003
Saturday 2 October
Matraville Matraville
45 Pozieres Avenue
Sat 2nd Oct
9:00am

3 2 1  

Anthony Romano
0416 027 475
Saturday 9 October
Randwick Randwick
27/81-85 Avoca Street
Sat 9th Oct
10:30am

2 1 1  

Peter Bakas
0425 252 541
Monday 11 October
Maroubra Maroubra
5/4 Chicago Avenue
Mon 11th Oct
6:00pm

3 2 2  

Corrinne Olsen
0425 270 003
Tuesday 12 October
Kingsford Kingsford
537 Anzac Parade
Tue 12th Oct
6:00pm

5 4 2  

Corrinne Olsen
0425 270 003
Wednesday 20 October
Maroubra Maroubra
169 Bunnerong Road
Wed 20th Oct
6:00pm

5 3 3  

Corrinne Olsen
0425 270 003